Faith Lighthouse Assembly of God

 

Our Missionaries

 

 


 

 

 Bryan & Hannah Bessette

Chi Alpha 

brybessette@unhchialpha.org

 

 

Sarah Blackstone

Japan

sarahblackstone@agmd.org 

Michael & Diane Chase

Taiwan

michael.chase@agmd.org 

Steve & Beverly Clindaniel

Native American

stevenclindaniel@usmissions.org 

 

David & Rosemarie DiTrolio

Paraquay

david.ditrolio@agmd.org 

 

 Rocco & Ellen DiTrolio

Argentina

rocco.ditrolio@agmd.org 

 

David & Sharon Faris

Chad

david.faris@agmd.org 

 

 

John & Theresa Flood

Native American

johnflood@usmissions.org 

 

Steve & Terry Ford

Peru

steve.ford@agmd.org 

  

 

Virgilio & Marsha Fortin

Honduras

virgilio.fortin@agmd.org 

 

Joe & Rachel Gavin

gavins...joe@uvmxa.com 

 

 

Priscilla Greer

Mexico

priscilla.greer@agmd.org 

Don't forget

to pray

for our

missionaries! 

 

Lloyd & Anna Maria Marsh

Venezuela

lloyd.marsh@agmd.org 

 

Harry & Vera Morin

Muslim

harold.morin@agmd.org 

 

Terry & Leanne Nutter

Kenya

tnutter5@hotmail.com 

 

Evan & Marjorie Paul

Missions in Action

missionsinaction@aol.com 

 

David & Barbara Robb

Deaf Ministries

david@goingdeaf.com 

 

Mykola & Heather Shimansky

Slavic/Russian Ministries

nikolai.shimansky@agmd.org 

 

 

Edward & Christine Vergara

Central America

edwardandkrystina@yahoo.com 

  

 

 

World Missions News & Information